

Agenda – Subject to Change

10:00 - 1100 am All Council Reception

11:00 am Call to Order, Pledge of Allegiance, Welcome & Remarks

- Ann Deters, Board Chair, Illinois Chamber of Commerce

11:05 am Future of Energy Panel Discussion

Moderater Todd Maisch, President and CEO, Illinois Chamber of Commerce

Balvy Bhogal-Mitro, Vice President of Strategic and Corporate Planning, CITGO

Chris Raymond, Chief Sustainability Officer, The Boeing Company

- Paul Segal, Chief Executive Officer, LS Power

12:00 pm Lunch is served

12:40 pm ESGR Extraordinary Employer Support Award presentations

- Laurie Silvey, ESGR State Chair, Illinois

12:45 pm Reinhart Champion of Industry award

12:50 pm Economic Outlook: Views from President Evans

Charles Evans, President and CEO of the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

1:30 pm Closing Remarks

- Todd Maisch, President and CEO, Illinois Chamber of Commerce

1:35 pm Adjourn